Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Vorstand

Vorstand der Fachgruppe 
Makromolekulare Chemie

Vorsitzender

Dr. Thomas Früh
Arlanxeo Deutschland GmbH
Mail: thomas.frueh@arlanxeo.com

Mehr zur Person

Stellvertreter

Prof. Dr. Ulrich S. Schubert 
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
Mail: ulrich.schubert@uni-jena.de

Mehr zur Person


Beisitzer

Dr. Ruth Bieringer
Freudenberg Technology Innovation SE & Co. KG
Mail: ruth.bieringer@freudenberg.com

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr. Holger Frey
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Mail: hfrey@uni-mainz.de

Mehr zur Person

Dr. Patrick Glöckner
Evonik Industries AG, Essen
Mail: patrick.gloeckner@evonik.com

Mehr zur Person

 

Prof. Dr. Doris Klee
University RWTH Aachen
Mail: klee@rektorat.rwth-aachen.de

Mehr zur Person

Dr. Jürgen Omeis
ALTANA AG
Mail: juergen.omeis@altana.com

Mehr zur Person

Dr. Nicolas Stoeckel
Covestro Deutschland AG
Mail: nicolas.stoeckel@covestro.com

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr. Patrick Théato
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Mail: patrick.theato@kit.edu

Mehr zur Person


Gast

Prof. Dr. Christopher Barner-Kowollik
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Mail: christopher.barnerkowollik@qut.edu.au

Mehr zur Person

Prof. Dr. Markus Gallei
Universität des Saarlands
Mail: markus.gallei@uni-saarland.de

Mehr zur Person

Dr. Gerhard Langstein
Covestro Deutschland AG, Leverkusen
Mail: gerhard.langstein@covestro.com

Mehr zur Person

 

 

Dr. Volker Schädler
BASF Polyurethanes GmbH, Lemfoerde
Mail: volker.schaedler@basf.com

Mehr zur Person

 

 

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Voit
Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V. (IPF)
Mail: voit@ipfdd.de

Foto: © Tristan Vostry

Mehr zur Person

Dr. Stefan Zechel
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
Mail: stefan.zechel@uni-jena.de

Mehr zur Person