Skip to main content

Executive board

Executive board of the division of macromolecular chemistry

Chairman

Dr. Thomas Früh
Arlanxeo Deutschland GmbH
Mail:thomas.frueh@arlanxeo.com

Learn more

Vice chair

Prof. Dr. Ulrich S. Schubert 
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
Mail: ulrich.schubert@uni-jena.de

Learn more


Assessors

Dr. Ruth Bieringer
Freudenberg Technology Innovation SE & Co. KG
Mail: ruth.bieringer@freudenberg.com

Learn more

Prof. Dr. Holger Frey
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Mail:hfrey@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Doris Klee
University RWTH Aachen
Mail: klee@rektorat.rwth-aachen.de

Learn more

Dr. Patrick Glöckner
Evonik Industries AG, Essen
Mail:patrick.gloeckner@evonik.com

Learn more

 

Dr. Nicolas Stoeckel
Covestro Deutschland AG
Mail: nicolas.stoeckel@covestro.com

Learn more

Prof. Dr. Patrick Théato
Karlsruher Institute of Technology
Mail: patrick.theato@kit.edu

Learn more

Dr. Jürgen Omeis
ALTANA AG
Mail:juergen.omeis@altana.com

Learn more


Guest

Prof. Dr. Christopher Barner-Kowollik
Karlsruher Institute of Technology
Mail: christopher.barnerkowollik@qut.edu.au

Learn more

Dr. Gerhard Langstein
Covestro Deutschland AG, Leverkusen
Mail: gerhard.langstein@covestro.com

Learn more

 

 

Dr. Volker Schädler
BASF Polyurethanes GmbH, Lemfoerde
Mail: volker.schaedler@basf.com

Learn more

 

 

Prof. Dr. Brigitte Voit
Leibniz-Institute of Polymer Research Dresden e.V. (IPF)
Mail:voit@ipfdd.de

Foto: © Tristan Vostry

Learn more